This Device Was Reset. To Continue, sign in with a Google account that was previously Synced

This Device Was Reset. To Continue, sign in with a Google account that was previously Synced Samsung Galaxy S21

With Android devices, it is now a common issue experienced by many Android users to get this error: “This Device Was Reset. To continue, sign in with a Google account that was previously synced.” In this dedicated guide, I will explain how you get this error and what solutions there are to bypass the Google account […]

Continue reading
1 2 3 46